The Little Theatre of Walla Walla is a 501(c)(3), volunteer-driven organization.  
Our Board of Directors is comprised of twelve elected and two appointed members from our community. 

The Board of Directors and the Executive Director function as a team in the overall operation of the theatre. ​


If you would like to contact anyone on the board, please click their name to send an email.

To contact our Executive Director please call our main office or click Mikki Jones name to send an email.


                                                                 Board of Directors













           George Smith                       Carol Anselmo                       Barb McKinney                      Marjorie Sanborn                    Cheryl Sutlick

              President                    Vice President, Business       Vice President, Production               Treasurer*                               Secretary*













               Al Chang                          Brian Hatley                             Dyani Turner                          Stacie Trego                                 Jon Loney















                                         Isaiah Stodola                       Michelle Southern                      Jeremy Reed                              Jan Crouter


                                                                                                                                              * A non-board member in an appointed position.

                                                                            Executive Director
                                                                                      Mikki Jones
       Board of Trustees

        George Smith (Chair)

       Robert G Randall

       Eric Rohde

         Judy Schlicher

       Marjorie Sanborn

       Stacie Trego

20210319_093237 (1).jpg
Marjorie Sanborn  3-16-2021.jpg
Cheryl Sutlick  3-10-2021.jpg
Carol Anselmo   3-24-2021.jpg
Al Chang  3-18-2021.jpg
Brian  Hatley  3-23-2021.jpg
Dyani Turner   3-17-2021.jpg
Ggeorge Smith (2)  3-10-2021.jpg
Stacie Trego  3-22-2021.jpg
Jon Loney  3-29-2021.jpg
Mikki - Headshot 1.jpg
Isaiah Stodola   3-22-2021_edited.jpg
Michelle Southern  3-22-2021_edited_edited.jpg
Jeremy Reed  4-21-2021.JPG
Jan Crouter (2)  4-1-2021_edited.jpg